Government of India Ministry of Coal O/o Nominated Authority

No. NA-410/3/2020-NA

NOTICE

In response to the vacancy circular dated 08.01.2021 and 15.02.2021, following candidates have been selected subjected to documents verification and other formalities.

Management Analyst	 Mr. Vignesh Sivakumar Ms.Payal Lav Dhumal Mr.Ramawtar Kumar Yadav Ms. Uma (Wait list) Mr.Suhal Ahmed (Wait List)
Financial Analyst:	 Mr.Shubham Singh Ms.Reshma Mohan Ms.Anju Sharma (Wait list)
Energy Analyst:	 Mr.Saroj Kumar Sahoo Ms. Vaidika Kota Mr.Praneel Sawant (Wait list)

Nominated Authority

Dated: May 03, 2021